OMHA Executive and Board Members


Geoff Stewart

President

gstewart@okotokshockey.com


Jeremy Gough

Past President

jeremygough21@gmail.com


Gabe Amyotte

VP of Programs

gamyotte@okotokshockey.com


Josh Esler

VP of Coach and Player Development

jesler@okotokshockey.com


Jamie Steer

Operations Coordinator

operations@okotokshockey.com


Lindsay Graw

Registrar, administrator assistant

admin@okotokshockey.com


Karla Helm

Secretary

khelm@okotokshockey.com


Amanda Germain

Treasurer

treasurer@okotokshockey.com


Amy Snyder

Safety (Mental Awareness)

asnyder@okotokshockey.com


Orinda Mccann

Safety Director

omccann@okotokshockey.com


Raeanne Tangedal

Safety (Headcheck and Concussions)

rtangedal@okotokshockey.com


Jarett Finney

Goaltender Liaison

jfinney@okotokshockey.com


Graeme Sloane

Web Administrator

gsloane@okotokshockey.com


Roy Bowlby

Equipment Director

rbowlby@okotokshockey.com


Jennifer Dustow

Fundraising/Sponsorship

omhasponsorship@okotokshockey.com


TBD

OOAA Liaison


Greg Schmidt

OMHA Referee Liaison

schmidtgreg@me.com


Jennifer Dustow

Female Senior Director (U15 Bantam / U18 Midget)

jdustow@okotokshockey.com


Graeme Sloane

Female Junior Director (U9 Novice / U11 Atom / U13 Peewee)

gsloane@okotokshockey.com


Jenny Sekulich

U7 (Initiation) Co-Director

jsekulich@okotokshockey.com


Charlene Crooks

U7 (Initiation) Co-Director

ccrooks@okotokshockey.com


Carolyn Berven

U9 (Novice) Director

cberven@okotokshockey.com


Michelle Barratt

U11 (Atom) House Director

mbarratt@okotokshockey.com


Jeff Reinhart

U11 (Atom) Travel Director

jreinhart@okotokshockey.com


Katie Rogers

U13 (Peewee) House Director

krogers@okotokshockey.com


Bruce Layte

U13 (Peewee) Travel Director

blayte@okotokshockey.com


Todd Esler

U15 (Bantam) Director

tesler@okotokshockey.com


Glenn Walker

U18 (Midget) Director

gwalker@okotokshockey.com


Tara Flannery

Rockies Hockey League Director

RHLDirector@okotokshockey.com


Daron Dumanski

Manager of Directors

ddumanski@okotokshockey.com


Dan Laplante

OOAA President

dlaplante@okotokshockey.com


Pat DeHaas

OOAA Vice President

pdehaas@okotokshockey.com


Bob Thompson

OOAA Treasurer

bthompson@okotokshockey.com


Jeff Cowling

OOAA Secretary

jcowling@okotokshockey.com


Mark Kozak

U13 AA Director

mkozak@okotokshockey.com


Jamie McGregor

U15 AA/AAA Director

jmcgregor@okotokshockey.com


Jeff Cowling

U16 AA/AAA Director

jcowling@okotokshockey.com


Jeff Cowling

U18 AA Director

jcowling@okotokshockey.com


Trevor Forbes

Bow Mark AAA Oilers (U18) Director

tforbes@okotokshockey.com


Pat DeHaas

U15 AA Female Director

pdehaas@okotokshockey.com


Pat DeHaas

U18 AAA Female Director

pdehaas@okotokshockey.com


Carolyn Berven

U18 AA Female Director

cberven@okotokshockey.com


Scott Harding

OOAA Director At Large

sharding@okotokshockey.com


Jeremy Gough

OOAA Director At Large

jgough@okotokshockey.com


Trish Stewart

OOAA Director At Large

tstewart@okotokshockey.com


Randy Partaker

OOAA Director At Large

rpartaker@okotokshockey.com


Mike Reiber

OOAA Director At Large

mreiber@okotokshockey.com


Kelly Lauritsen

OOAA Equipment Manager

klauritsen@okotokshockey.com


Jamie Steer

OOAA Ice Scheduler

operations@okotokshockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started