Name Position Contact
Jeremy Gough Past President jgough@okotokshockey.com
Geoff Stewart President gstewart@okotokshockey.com
Gabe Amyotte VP of Programs vpprograms@okotokshockey.com
Roy Bowlby VP of Coach and Player Development rbowlby@okotokshockey.com
Jamie Steer Operations Coordinator operations@okotokshockey.com
Lindsay Graw Admin Asst and Police Record Checks admin@okotokshockey.com
Karla Helm Secretary khelm@okotokshockey.com
Amanda Germain Treasurer treasurer@okotokshockey.com
Game and Conduct Committee
Tammy Szilagyi Web Admin webadmin@okotokshockey.com
Ryan Klippenstein Equipment Director equipment@okotokshockey.com
Jennifer Dustow Female Senior Director (Peewee, Bantam, Midget) jdustow@okotokshockey.com
Mel Crowson Female Junior Director (Novice and Atom) mcrowson@okotokshockey.com
Trevor Forbes Midget Director tforbes@okotokshockey.com
Shannon McQuillan Bantam Director smcquillan@okotokshockey.com
Stewart McLeod Peewee Director smcleod@okotokshockey.com
Daron Dumanski Atom Travel Director ddumanski@okotokshockey.com
Jenilee Hemsing Co Atom House Director jhemsing@okotokshockey.com
Rob Albers Co Atom House Director atomhouse@okotokshockey.com
Jennifer Zaffino Novice Travel/House A Director jzaffino@okotokshockey.com
Lee Kennedy Novice House B Director lkennedy@okotokshockey.com
Kurt Thomas Initiation Director initiationdirector@okotokshockey.com
Tara Flannery Rockies Hockey League Director RHLDirector@okotokshockey.com
Jason Krueger Pond Hockey Director pond@okotokshockey.com
Jeff Faye Community Liaison communityliaison@okotokshockey.com
John Wilson OOAA Liaison jdubsports@ymail.com
Karen Nielsen Manager's Mentor Chair knielsensk@gmail.com
403) 813-9197
Kerry Rawson Referee Liaison krawson@platinum.ca
Brenda Honish ORA Referee Assignor ora.assignor@gmail.com
Doug Brown Referee in Chief dougpbrown@shaw.ca

Upcoming Events

Mar. 22, 2018 to Mar. 25, 2018

PROVINCIALS - Peewee A Female
Our Peewee A Female team is proud to be hosting Provincials this year from March 22nd to 25th, 2018. Please stayed tuned for ...

read more »

Apr. 21, 2018

Jerseys and Jeans
Crescent Point Fieldhouse

read more »

May. 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

AGM (Annual General Meeting)
Pason Centennial Gold - Olympic Room

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.