OMHA Executive and Board Members


Geoff Stewart

President

gstewart@okotokshockey.com


Jeremy Gough

Past President

jeremygough21@gmail.com


Gabe Amyotte

VP of Programs

vpprograms@okotokshockey.com


Roy Bowlby

VP of Coach and Player Development

rbowlby@okotokshockey.com


Jamie Steer

Operations Coordinator

operations@okotokshockey.com


Lindsay Graw

Admin Asst and Police Record Checks

admin@okotokshockey.com


Karla Helm

Secretary

khelm@okotokshockey.com


Amanda Germain

Treasurer

treasurer@okotokshockey.com


Orinda Mccann

Safety Director

omccann@okotokshockey.com


Graeme Sloane

Goaltender Liaison

gsloane@okotokshockey.com


Graeme Sloane

Web Administrator

gsloane@okotokshockey.com


Ryan Klippenstein

Equipment Director

equipment@okotokshockey.com


Jeff Faye

Community Liaison

communityliaison@okotokshockey.com


Karen Nielsen

Manager's Mentor Chair

knielsensk@gmail.com
403) 813-9197


Brenda Nagy | Konrad Berg

Fundraising/Sponsorship

omhasponsorship@okotokshockey.com


John Wilson

OOAA Liaison

jdubsports@ymail.com


Greg Schmidt

OMHA Referee Liaison

schmidtgreg@me.com


Nicole Qually

ORA Referee Assignor

nicolequally@shaw.ca
403-472-9772


Kerry Rawson

President of ORA

krawson@platinum.ca


Jennifer Dustow

Female Senior Director (Peewee/Bantam/Midget)

jdustow@okotokshockey.com


Mel Crowson

Female Junior Director (Novice/Atom)

mcrowson@okotokshockey.com


Kurt Thomas

Initiation Director

kthomas@okotokshockey.com


Jennifer Zaffino

Novice Co-Director

jzaffino@okotokshockey.com


Konrad Berg

Novice Co-Director

kberg@okotokshockey.com


Todd Esler

Atom House Director

tesler@okotokshockey.com


Daron Dumanski

Atom Travel Director

ddumanski@okotokshockey.com


Stewart McLeod

Peewee Director

smcleod@okotokshockey.com


Trevor Forbes

Bantam Co-Director

tforbes@okotokshockey.com


Glenn Walker

Bantam Co-Director

gwalker@okotokshockey.com


Shannon McQuillan

Midget Co-Director

smcquillan@okotokshockey.com


Tamara Ford

Midget Co-Director

tford@okotokshockey.com


Renee Vink

Rockies Hockey League - Peewee

rvink@okotokshockey.com


Dave Barton

Rockies Hockey League - Bantam

dbarton@okotokshockey.com


Tara Flannery

Rockies Hockey League - Midget

RHLDirector@okotokshockey.com


Jason Krueger

Pond Hockey Director

pond@okotokshockey.com


Game and Conduct

Committee


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.