OMHA Executive and Board Members


Geoff Stewart

President

gstewart@okotokshockey.com


Jeremy Gough

Past President

jeremygough21@gmail.com


Gabe Amyotte

VP of Programs

gamyotte@okotokshockey.com


Josh Esler

VP of Coach and Player Development

jesler@okotokshockey.com


Jamie Steer

Operations Coordinator

operations@okotokshockey.com


Lindsay Graw

Registrar, administrator assistant

admin@okotokshockey.com


Karla Helm

Secretary

khelm@okotokshockey.com


Amanda Germain

Treasurer

treasurer@okotokshockey.com


Orinda Mccann

Safety Director

omccann@okotokshockey.com


Raeanne Tangedal

Safety (headcheck and concussions)

rtangedal@okotokshockey.com


Jarett Finney

Goaltender Liaison

jfinney@okotokshockey.com


Graeme Sloane

Web Administrator

gsloane@okotokshockey.com


Roy Bowlby

Equipment Director

rbowlby@okotokshockey.com


Randall Bambrick

Community Liaison

rbambrick@okotokshockey.com


Jennifer Dustow

Fundraising/Sponsorship

omhasponsorship@okotokshockey.com


John Wilson

OOAA Liaison

jdubsports@ymail.com


Greg Schmidt

OMHA Referee Liaison

schmidtgreg@me.com


Nicole Qually

ORA Referee Assignor

nicolequally@shaw.ca
403-472-9772


Jennifer Dustow

Female Senior Director (Peewee/Bantam/Midget)

jdustow@okotokshockey.com


Graeme Sloane

Female Junior Director (Novice/Atom)

gsloane@okotokshockey.com


Charlene Crooks

Initiation Director

ccrooks@okotokshockey.com


Carolyn Berven

Novice Co-Director

cberven@okotokshockey.com


Konrad Berg

Novice Co-Director

konradberg@okotokshockey.com


Daron Dumanski

Atom House Director

ddumanski@okotokshockey.com


Daron Dumanski

Atom Travel Director

ddumanski@okotokshockey.com


Renee Vink

Peewee House Director

rvink@okotokshockey.com


Todd Esler

Peewee Travel Director

tesler@okotokshockey.com


Stewart McLeod

Bantam Director

smcleod@okotokshockey.com


Glenn Walker

Midget Director

gwalker@okotokshockey.com


Tara Flannery

Rockies Hockey League

RHLDirector@okotokshockey.com


Darcy Finley

Pond Hockey Director

dfinley@okotokshockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started