OMHA Executive and Board Members


Geoff Stewart

President

gstewart@okotokshockey.com


Jeremy Gough

Past President

jeremygough21@gmail.com


Todd Esler

VP of Programs

tesler@okotokshockey.com


Josh Esler

VP of Coach and Player Development

jesler@okotokshockey.com


Jamie Steer

Operations Coordinator

operations@okotokshockey.com


Lindsay Graw

Registrar, administrator assistant

admin@okotokshockey.com


Karla Helm

Secretary

khelm@okotokshockey.com


Kelly Lush

Treasurer

klush@okotokshockey.com


Amy Snyder

Safety (Mental Awareness)

asnyder@okotokshockey.com


Orinda Mccann

Safety Director

omccann@okotokshockey.com


Raeanne Tangedal

Safety (Headcheck and Concussions)

rtangedal@okotokshockey.com


Jarett Finney

Goaltender Liaison

jfinney@okotokshockey.com


Graeme Sloane

Web Administrator

gsloane@okotokshockey.com


Roy Bowlby

Equipment Director

rbowlby@okotokshockey.com


Jennifer Dustow

Fundraising/Sponsorship

omhasponsorship@okotokshockey.com


Dan LaPlante

OOAA Liaison

dlaplante@okotokshockey.com


Greg Schmidt

OMHA Referee Liaison

schmidtgreg@me.com


Jennifer Dustow

Female Senior Director (U15 Bantam / U18 Midget)

jdustow@okotokshockey.com


Graeme Sloane

Female Junior Director (U9 Novice / U11 Atom / U13 Peewee)

gsloane@okotokshockey.com


Jenny Sekulich

U7 (Initiation) Co-Director

jsekulich@okotokshockey.com


Charlene Crooks

U7 (Initiation) Co-Director

ccrooks@okotokshockey.com


Blair Scott

U9 (Novice) Director

bscott@okotokshockey.com


Michelle Barratt

U11 (Atom) House Director

mbarratt@okotokshockey.com


Carolyn Berven

U11 (Atom) Travel Director

cberven@okotokshockey.com


Candice Wyma

U13 (Peewee) House Director

cwyma@okotokshockey.com


Bruce Layte

U13 (Peewee) Travel Director

blayte@okotokshockey.com


Jenn Zaffino

U15 (Bantam) Director

jzaffino@okotokshockey.com


Glenn Walker

U18 (Midget) Director

gwalker@okotokshockey.com


Rebecca Streit

Rockies Hockey League Director

rstreit@okotokshockey.com


Daron Dumanski

Manager of Directors

ddumanski@okotokshockey.com


Dan Laplante

OOAA President

dlaplante@okotokshockey.com


Pat DeHaas

OOAA Vice President

pdehaas@okotokshockey.com


Bob Thompson

OOAA Treasurer

bthompson@okotokshockey.com


Jeff Cowling

OOAA Secretary

jcowling@okotokshockey.com


Mark Kozak

U13 AA Director

mkozak@okotokshockey.com


Sheena Fox

U15 AA Director

sfox@okotokshockey.com


Cary LeGrandeur

U16 AA Director

clegrandeur@okotokshockey.com


Jamie McGregor

U15 AAA Director

jmcgregor@okotokshockey.com


Jeff Cowling

U16 AAA Director

jcowling@okotokshockey.com


Jeff Cowling

U18 AA Director

jcowling@okotokshockey.com


Trevor Forbes

Bow Mark AAA Oilers (U18) Director

tforbes@okotokshockey.com


Pat DeHaas

U15 AA Female Director

pdehaas@okotokshockey.com


Nicki Simard

U18 AAA Female Director

nsimard@okotokshockey.com


Carolyn Berven

U18 AA Female Director

cberven@okotokshockey.com


Scott Harding

OOAA Director At Large

sharding@okotokshockey.com


Jeremy Gough

OOAA Director At Large

jgough@okotokshockey.com


Trish Stewart

OOAA Director At Large

tstewart@okotokshockey.com


Randy Partaker

OOAA Director At Large

rpartaker@okotokshockey.com


Mike Reiber

OOAA Director At Large

mreiber@okotokshockey.com


Kelly Lauritsen

OOAA Equipment Manager

klauritsen@okotokshockey.com


Jamie Steer

OOAA Ice Scheduler

operations@okotokshockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information